Sure you can! After your upload, you will get two links. The download-link, which you give to everyone you want, and a delete-link, which you keep for yourself. Just click on the delete-link and your file will be deleted immediately.
Sure you can! After your upload, you will get two links. The download-link, which you give to everyone you want, and a delete-link, which you keep for yourself. Just click on the delete-link and your file will be deleted immediately.
Publicado por
Miluska
en
19:04
Copyright 2007 - RapidShare Free
0 comentarios:
Publicar un comentario